google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#82815) – Belmont North  Nanny

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

I am probably the best nanny/babysitter you'll find.
It has been a dream of mine to work with children since I was 10 years old. I've been running my own babysitting service since I was 15 and it's one of the most rewarding things I have ever done. I'm the kind of babysitter who will get down and dirty with the kids! If the kids are outside running, climbing and getting dirty, you can bet I will be too! Or if they are inside playing mums and dads I'll gladly join in and let them play mum of course! I find it's better to experience things with children rather then watch them experience new things.

I have my certificate III in Children's services, as well as my first aid certificate (Incl. asthma and anaphylaxis), Working With Children Check and drivers license
I have 5 years nannying experience and experience with children of ALL ages.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: special rates for overnights

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Belmont North
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and care part time evening - 2017

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login