google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judy' (#82816) – Croydon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Judy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Judy's Description

I am positive, nurturing, warm individual who enjoys people. I have 4 children of my own from 24-17 years old. I have cared for over 15 children at different times and ages, including children with special needs. I have assisted and encouraged toilet training and hygiene. Encouraged healthy habits and food preparation, whilst following any food intolerance or allergies. Nurturing their education with fine and gross motor skills, stimulated their learning and development. Boosted their physical activity or sporting abilities of running, walking our dog or jumping in puddles. I have over 20 years experience including a dozen children that I have looked after ranging from babies as young as 6 months old to 14 years. Both before and after school care including transport, meals and activities. Care from full time, part time, school holidays, to a couple of days per week and casual in my own home. I am looking for part time/casual nights or weekend work. 2 years experience with domestic cleaning. I can supply references. Level 2 first aid Certificate including training in Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I have a Working With Children and Police check. I am currently doing a Certificate 3 in Aged Care and HACC. I love the interaction of people and can offer a positive, respectful interaction in a supportive role.

Judy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Aged Care & HACC. First Aid Cert 2, Asthma and Anaphalaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Judy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Judy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Judy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Judy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Daily rate of $25 per hr.

Judy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Croydon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: 1 family only.

Judy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judy you'll need to Join Now or Login