google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amie' (#82819) – Gulfview Hieghts  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amie's Description

Dear Families,
My name is Amie and I am delighted to be writing to you in regards to a nanny position. I have a bachelor degree in Education, Seniors First Aid and current National Police Certificate. I have been working with children for the last seven years as a teacher, director, special needs support, disability support, behavioral support, coordinator. I cam currently undertaking studies and are looking for part-time / full-time work with children.

Outside of work my hobbies include; sport, music and volunteering.

I look forward to discussing further how my experience and personal qualities may meet the needs of your family.

Amie

Amie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 35 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Amie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Gulfview Hieghts
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Have a medical condition that will not impair my ability to look after children but will require 1 day off during the week to attend medical appointments. The day can be flexible but is currently Thursday!

Amie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amie you'll need to Join Now or Login