google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lloyd' (#82821) – Panania  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lloyd' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lloyd's Description

We are a duo who are currently studying at Bedford College our Diplomas in Childcare Education and Services. Both of us have a Working With Children Background Check.

Lloyd is currently studying for a Diploma and is seeking work experience in the childcare field. He has a drivers license and a car.

Roshani has an international qualification that is recognised in Australia as a Diploma level qualification in childcare services.

Lloyd's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lloyd is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lloyd is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lloyd may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lloyd's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lloyd's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends or after 6:00 pm +$3 per hour

Lloyd's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Panania
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lloyd's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lloyd you'll need to Join Now or Login