google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandy' (#82827) – Yagoona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sandy's Description

Dear families
My name is Sandy. I will start with my experience and qualification because I know the first and most important thing for a parent is to know their children are safe and in the hands of a competent caregiver.
I have my first care certificate, children service certificate 3 and working with children check. I am currently studying a diploma in Early Childhood Education at Bankstown TAFE. I am available for babysitting all day wednesday, saturday. I am also care for you children ater school on tuesday and friday.
I am able to create a stimulating and safe atmosphere adaptive to the needs of children including supervision of homework and organisation of learning activities such as crafts and games.
Thank you all your time.

Sandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sandy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Viet nam
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Yagoona
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Fruits
Additional Information:

Sandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandy you'll need to Join Now or Login