Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Justine' (#82835) – Balgowlah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Justine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Justine's Description

My name is Justine. I am well educated, energetic, well groomed woman.
I am currently a clinical nurse consultant in an Obstetric/Gynaecology private practice.
I have held this position for thirteen years. My work involves treatment plans and education sessions for parents and their babies. I love working with families and children, I am now seeking a new experience in nannying.

I enjoy walking and exploring, I am a 'zoo friend' annual pass holder and still very inquisitive.
I love the cinema, music of most genres and good conversation. I am currently attending evening college attempting to learn Italian grammar....very slowly!

I am available to work four days per week, Tuesday - Friday. I have wonderful communication skills with adults and children and believe I would bring a great deal of happiness, stimulation and gentle structure to your child's life.

I look forward to meeting you.

Kind regards,

Justine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Clinical Nurse Practitioner

Type of Work

Ages of children Justine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Justine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Justine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Justine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Justine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Justine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Justine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Justine you'll need to Join Now or Login