Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Felicity' (#82836) – Warragul  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felicity' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Felicity's Description

I am currently taking a gap year this year, and hoping to study primary education next year.
I hold a current Working With Childrens Check and a Police Check. I am also involved in Volunteering at CYC (Christian Youth Ministries) which involves looking after a cabin of five kids for the week on the holidays.
I am wanting to be a caregiver as I have a real passion for children and am looking to gain more experience on children as I seek to one day have a career in teaching.
I use to also be a cleaner at a school so I am willing to do house work where needed using the skills I learnt in my previous job.
I was also an active after school sports supervisor which involved teaching a group of 10+ kids new skills.
I am very health conscious, I love eating well and exercising so I am very energetic and enthusiastic about life.
I am very flexible and willing to do whatever is needed and also flexible with time as well.
In my spare time I like to play sport and exercise. I also enjoy learning in my spare time.

Felicity's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hand Washing Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Felicity is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felicity is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Felicity may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Felicity's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Felicity's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Felicity's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Warragul
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Felicity's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felicity you'll need to Join Now or Login