google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#82838) – Carina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kirsty's Description

Hello,

Some information about myself, I am a non smoker and live in Carina with my own transport. By reading my resume you might question why I am applying to be a nanny as my experience is in the retail sector but I have done nanny work on my summer holidays since I was 15 years old in which I looked after 5 children between the ages of 8 months and 6 years old I know crazy but kept me activate! I loved helping the children with their learning and communication skills and would keep daily diaries of what I have done with the children so the parents could get an idea of what the children have been doing which helped the parents to get a better understanding this also helped the parents to feel comfortable with their children being in my care as it is extremely difficult for the parents to leave their kids. I am hoping to start University late in 2016 to study Midwifery.


I am a very reliable person and give every job all my devotion,I hope that this will allow you to get a better in sight to my personality.

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Carina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login