google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea' (#82839) – Sunnybank Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Chelsea's Description

Hi, my name is Chelsea and I am 18 years old. I graduated from high school in 2014, and am currently working a casual retail role. I am looking for some more work as my hours in my retail job are not enough to keep my head above water, and I would love the opportunity to work with kids as I am looking into a career in primary education. I have had no experience in professional caregiver work, however I have done some casual babysitting for family and friends. I am an aunty to 5 children - ages ranging from 6 to 15 - so I am great with kids of all ages. I am a very creative person and I love the outdoors, so I would be eager to do afternoon craft and outdoor activities with the children. I can also definitely lend a helping hand with any homework that they have to complete in the afternoon.

Chelsea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chelsea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chelsea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40-50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brisbane
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sunnybank Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chelsea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea you'll need to Join Now or Login