google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaime' (#82848) – Cranbourne North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaime' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaime's Description

My name is Jaime, I have just completed year 12 at frankston high school. I am very hard working and very reliable. I am available everyday of the week at any time.

Jaime's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert3 music

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaime is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaime is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaime may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaime's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 60 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaime's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: n/a

Jaime's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Cranbourne North
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaime's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaime you'll need to Join Now or Login