google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leititia' (#82851) – Balga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leititia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Leititia's Description

Hi. I am recently out of the mines and am looking to get into caring for children. I have a son of my own, who my mum looks after while I work. I am open to starting as early as needed and staying as late as needed. On the mines I was a cleaner and a breakfast/salad chef. I would also like that if I send a msg responding to your ad that you reply even if is just to say no thanks. I feel that leaving people hanging is not polite.

Leititia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leititia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leititia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leititia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leititia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leititia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Leititia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Balga
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leititia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leititia you'll need to Join Now or Login