google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ria' (#82855) – Ascot  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ria's Description

Enthusiastic, caring and fun female from The Netherlands! Looking for a job, without living in! Would love to spend time with kids, go to kindergardens, bake cookies with them and just colour and painting! Ofcourse also will help with household and cooking!

Ria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Ascot
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ria you'll need to Join Now or Login