google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bronwyn' (#82858) – Shepparton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bronwyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bronwyn's Description

I am confident working by myself, and am self-motivated to help children further their development.
I have looked after children, keeping a close observation on them to ensure that they were safe, and also provide children to have the right attitude and behave well.

I am bright and have a bubbly personality and love to be creative. Working with children allows myself to help them develop mentally and physically and also be able to assist them whenever needed.

Bronwyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronwyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronwyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bronwyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bronwyn's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bronwyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronwyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Shepparton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Bronwyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronwyn you'll need to Join Now or Login