google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leonora' (#82861) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leonora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leonora's Description

I am a Filipina who love kids. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and currently taking up Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care here in Australia. I experienced working with a 2-month baby boy and an 18 month cute girl as a babysitter in NYC for awhile. I am now working as a babysitter once a week for a 4 month baby here and an on call aged care worker.

Leonora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leonora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leonora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leonora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leonora's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leonora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leonora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 1/2 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Leonora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leonora you'll need to Join Now or Login