google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Traore' (#82864) – Kew  All caregiver work

To contact 'Traore' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Traore's Description

I am currently studying for a year in Melbourne. I am dynamic , committed and serious. Contact with children is becoming the main reason that makes me offer you my candidacy.
Professional experiences I have gained in recent years have allowed me to quickly become effective and operational , and you can count on my motivation for the realization of all the tasks you entrust me . I also know quickly adapt to the personality of your children.
I know and understand the safety requirements to be respected , especially in terms of domestic accidents or poisoning , with children of all ages.

Traore's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Traore is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Traore is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Traore may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Traore's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Traore's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Traore's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Kew
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Traore's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Traore you'll need to Join Now or Login