google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christal' (#82866) – Baldivis  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Christal's Description

My name is Christal and I have worked in the childcare & Nanny field for over 5 years collectively. I am currently studying a bachelors of Pediatric Registered Nursing at Notre Dame. I thoroughly enjoy being apart of a loving family and playing an important part in a child's development. I have my first aid certificate and I also have a specialization first aid certificate in Asthma and Anaphylaxis in children. I have had a lot of experience with children who have development delays such as GDD and Autism and I am very comfortable and confident with all ages and severity. I play piano and guitar and love to incorporate music into my daily activities with children. I am primarily looking to work with a single family and if you are interested in my profile and would like any other information please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful day.

Christal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christal's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Christal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Baldivis
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christal you'll need to Join Now or Login