google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#82874) – Punchbowl  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

I have had over 30 years experience in caring for children which has given me the greatest pleasure and joy. I gained my confidence and love of caring for children since the very early age of 14. Being raised in a large family of 9 children, I had many an opportunity for babysitting, and enjoyed it so much, decided to follow on in a childcare career. I love the work immensely and consider children as our greatest treasures on earth. I am an Aunty to over 40 nieces and nephews, who mean the world to me. My friendly, gentle and caring nature allows me to handle children extremely well.

I am also a professional dressmaker, who enjoys the creative arts, drawing, painting, cooking, swimming, travelling, reading and writing. I have recently had a police check done, as my husband and I are homestay parents and have international students living with us. I have a current First Aid Certificate.

I am extremely confident in the role of caring for children and can guarantee the the utmost care of children placed under my charge. I am able to provide my resume and references from previous employers on request.

Thank- you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Punchbowl
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login