google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candice' (#82875) – Aitkenvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Candice's Description

Hello! :)

My name is Candice and I have years of experience with children. I was an Aurpair in Spain in 2012 and looked after children aged 1, 5, 7, 9 and 11. I also frequently babysat and taught English to the neighbours children too. It was the best experience of my life and I loved every minute of it. I am still in contact with the families who frequently ask for me to return. You are more than welcome to contact them!

I have also worked at a primary School with all grades, depending on which class they needed me. I also volunteered at Townsville Community Learning Centre so have experience with children with a disability.

My sister also has three children who I have grown up looking after them. I have a wide range of hobbies including art, dance, sports, Spanish and cooking.

I have millions of references who can support my work ethic and passion for children :)

Candice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Candice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Candice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Candice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Candice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Aitkenvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candice you'll need to Join Now or Login