google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hollie' (#82879) – Bulli  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hollie's Description

Hello!

My name is Hollie and I have currently moved to Bulli, from the south coast!
I have previous experience with families, from ages 3-15
I am currently casually babysitting in my local area

I enjoy being crafty, playing sports outdoors and most importantly maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

I enjoy amusing kids with games, colouring in, playing outdoors!

I am a non/smoker and hold a drivers license and ownership of vehicle.

Thankyou for your consideration
Hollie

Hollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hollie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hollie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bulli
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hollie you'll need to Join Now or Login