google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ryan' (#82881) – Katoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ryan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ryan's Description

I have cared for children of all ages and adults for over an 11 year period. I was a volunteer with camp quality for 5 years and I was a registered carer for the Budnaberg baptist family day care for 7 years. I have been a support worker for children and adults with disabilities with Wesley Mission and Edmen. I have recently moved to Katoomba from Queensland and looking for work. I am a qualified real estate photographer and would like to continue do jobs when required, I can be flexible with this as it is my own business.

Ryan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have a cert 3 in childrens services. My first aid cert needs to be re-newed. I also have almost completetd my cert 4 in disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Ryan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ryan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ryan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ryan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ryan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Ryan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Katoomba
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ryan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ryan you'll need to Join Now or Login