google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessie' (#82889) – East Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessie's Description

My name is Jessie and I have always loved working with children and making a difference on an individuals life. I feel fulfilled and reach personal happiness knowing I have helped an individual. In 2014 I went out of my comfort zone and decided to move to the Netherlands for a year to look after three boys. This was challenging due to the language barrier but was the best experience I could ever ask for. Doing this made me realise I have a strong desire and passion to work with children. The kids I looked after were 10 and 7 year old twin boys. My general jobs consisted of waking the kids up of a morning, morning preparation for school, taking the kids to school, general household chores during the day, picking the kids up from school, taking them to their afternoon events (soccer training, choir and music lessons), cooking dinner and getting the kids organized for bed. I have also done babysitting while I was still attending school.

I am looking for either full time work or part time work. I am very flexiable with hours and days.

I am a very fun and positive person. I enjoy physical activity and love to surf and play soccer. I believe a child should spend their spare time outside rather than inside behind a screen. I am outgoing and love interacting with people. I want to form a connection with the kids and would rather be treated as an older sister or a friend rather than an employee.

I am aware that you may receive a large number of applications, but I would very much appreciate the opportunity to demonstrate my capabilities to you in person. I believe I have a lot to offer to your family. If you wish I can send you a copy of my resume and can be contacted at all times.

Thanking you in advance,
Jessie

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: East Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login