Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Miriama' (#82895) – Killara  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Miriama' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Miriama's Description

My name is Miriama and I came to Australia only couple of months ago. I am currently studying in Bondi Junction general english because I wanted to improve my language skills and I am finishing 13/5 and I am continuing at the college. I am looking for a job with children because I have a qualification in Psychology (degree of Master)and I used to work for Children's home(Orphanages house). I have a lot of experiences with children. I like sports, animals, cooking and I am very outgoing and friendly and active person with big heart. If I sound like a good match for your family please let me know and we can meet and discuss further. See you soon

Miriama's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hipotherapy, General English

Type of Work

Ages of children Miriama is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miriama is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Miriama may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Miriama's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Miriama's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Miriama's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: Slovak, Czech, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Killara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Miriama's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miriama you'll need to Join Now or Login