google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Merenia' (#82896) – Flinders  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merenia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Merenia's Description

Looking for part time/ casual work. Available at your convenience will drive to Wollongong. If you would like to meet me before we can arrange that at a time that also fits you. I am a assistant nurse with my CPR and first aid certificate, I have cared for many family/friends children and I live with my two younger brothers and look after them aswell so I have a fair bit of experience with children specially between the ages of 2-4. Prices can be altered for special reasonings . Your children are your most important priority and in my care they will be mine. I have a lovely, bubbly personality and I love taking care of children! Please do not hesitate to contact me.


Merenia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: HSA, Barista

Type of Work

Ages of children Merenia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merenia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merenia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merenia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merenia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Longer then 8hr days, pay goes up an extra $2 and weekends are $25 an hour both sat/sun

Merenia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wollongong)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Flinders
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merenia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merenia you'll need to Join Now or Login