google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tefini' (#82905) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tefini' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tefini's Description

I love to be a baby sitter.I was a nurse from overseas for 22 years and I am doing Aged Care job and this is for two and a couple months now.

Due to only three days fortnightly ,I am appreciated to be a baby sitter for those available days,because my children they all growing I do decided to use my available time in baby sitter.

I hope this is sound as good to someone who needs a baby sitter.

Regards
Tefini

Tefini's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate IV Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Tefini is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tefini is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tefini may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tefini's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 24 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tefini's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: week end for only 6hrs.

Tefini's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km to 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tonga
Other Languages: Tongan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Methodist church
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: vegies
Additional Information: Please contact me if you want more time to be care to your children.I am available to be care to any stage of ages whether older down to a child.But please to contact me to discuss about it and for extra hrs as well,or even to be live in instead of l

Tefini's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tefini you'll need to Join Now or Login