google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#82909) – Rivervale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

Hello,

I have a passion for working with infants. Im an Australian Citizen and have lived in South America for 8 years, I returned to my home town Perth since 2013 to study and work and at the moment I've differed my Nursing/Midwifery studies to work as much as possible. I'm fluent in both Spanish and English.

I have work as a part time nanny since I've been 14 years old. Caring for children aged 3 -6 years of age mainly after school and on weekends while I was in school.

When I returned to Australia I have had the pleasure to take care of different children and help different families. I mainly looked after infants aged 3 weeks old to 4 years of age for 7 months. I have taken care up to three children at once.

The Tasks I did were various and tailored to each families needs.
Changing nappies, baths, feeding, cooking, swaddling, putting to sleep, pick up from school, taking to after school activities (ex. swimming and dance classes), cleaning children's room and cloths, general tidy up, walks, etc.

I have my police clearance and also have a licence, car, baby seat and baby carrier.

I'm very responsible and caring, I absolutely love working with babies and am very careful and mindful of everything I do. I understand how important it is to adjust to each families needs, I always keeping in mind that every child is different and require different approaches in their care and above anything have complete respect for there house, culture and requirements for there children.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Rivervale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login