google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elly' (#82913) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elly's Description

My name is Elly.

I'm currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at The National Academy of Early Childhood.

As an educator I believe it is extremely important to create a bond with all children by taking an interest in what they enjoy doing, being an excellent role model, supporting all needs of the child and developing professional relationships with the child's family.

I am comfortable working with children of all ages and I have approximately 4 years of experience working with children. 2 years have been full time in 2 different centres, and 2 years I have worked at a number of centres as casual/temporary fill-in educator.

I have first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma certificates and also a working with children check.

Elly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Elly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elly you'll need to Join Now or Login