Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Asha' (#82916) – Mitcham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Asha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Asha's Description

I'd like to care for mainly primary school age children. Consider caring for children 3-5 too. Is very patient and kind with an inclination to improving the education of children. Has loads of patience and fun loving but also can be firm when necessary. Is a very practical mum of two lovely daughters.

A very careful driver with an unblemished driving record.

Looking for: Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care

Asha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Asha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Asha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Asha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Asha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Asha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Asha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhala
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Mitcham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Pescatarian
Additional Information:

Asha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Asha you'll need to Join Now or Login