Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mu Si Si' (#82927) – Hoppers Crossing  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mu Si Si' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mu Si Si's Description

I love to play with kids

Mu Si Si's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child care course

Type of Work

Ages of children Mu Si Si is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mu Si Si is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mu Si Si may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mu Si Si's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mu Si Si's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mu Si Si's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Very far )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Karen state
Other Languages: Karen
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hoppers Crossing
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mu Si Si's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mu Si Si you'll need to Join Now or Login