google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#82930) – Albion Park Rail  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

After completing my studies in 2014 with a Bachelor of Business at William Blue Hospitality and Tourism College, I decided to follow my passion to care for and educate children and undertake study of my Diploma of Early Education and Care where I am currently over half way through my course studying full-time online with OTEN.

Through the previous 8 years of experience I have had working with children, I have had the opportunity to work with children with some amazing children including those with learning difficulties and disabilities such as Aspergers Disease, Down Syndrome, as well as children that have suffered traumatic brain damage that has affected their way to function completely and be dependent on others to assist them with their daily life.

I have exceptional interpersonal and communication skills and I consider myself a person of integrity, dedication, and able to work in a team environment. In addition to this, I am a reliable, responsible and determined individual who loves variety with a genuine love for children whilst enjoying the personal gain of having an influence on their lives and watching them achieve personal goals.

I have a current Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate and I have my owns means of transport so travelling for the right opportunity is not an issue

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Albion Park Rail
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login