google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jytte' (#82934) – Mentone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jytte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jytte's Description

Hello lovely families,

My name is Jytte, I am originally from Germany but living in Melbourne permanently. I'm looking for a live-out nanny position around Mentone (South-East).

I have more than 8 years of childcare experience. I worked as a babysitter/nanny for various families in Australia, Ireland and Germany (day and evening). I was an au-pair in Ireland for six months in 2010/11 looking after a boy (6) and a girl (8/9). I worked in a children's sports school and a Kindergarten doing after school care. I also worked as a group leader for German students who did language classes abroad. I have experience doing homework with children, preparing meals, taking kids to activities etc. The kids and teenagers I looked after were between six months and 17 years old.

I am very mature and reliable but also fun, caring and loving. I'm happy to provide references if needed. I love cooking and baking, fitness and walking... I live in Mentone with my Australian partner.

I am looking for a live out nanny position in or around Mentone. I have a Victorian driving licence but no car of my own. I have experience driving here and am happy to drive your car if required. I travel by public transport and/or bike. I usually charge 20-22$/h depending on the children's age and how much care is needed.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers, Jytte

Jytte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jytte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jytte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jytte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jytte's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jytte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If I need to use public transport to get to you, I would ask to be reimbursed.

Jytte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German, minor French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mentone
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Non
Allergies: Amoxicillin, Hay Fever
Dietary Needs: I don't eat any fish
Additional Information: I love baking and cooking, yoga and fitness and being outdoors

Jytte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jytte you'll need to Join Now or Login