google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andrea' (#82935) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Andrea's Description

Currently working as casual in a chilcare Educater and I am looking for an extra job.

A dedicated, hard-working, motivated and highly versatile person with a very friendly and caring approach.
A well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and
interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is
emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close
relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication
skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and
courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure
whilst presenting a positive image to others.
I'm interested to work part-time.
I worked as Nanny, as part time day and evenings (2012-2014) and as Aupair, in home nanny 2007 -2008.
The past 8 months I worked as full time nanny in Manly, Sydney.
I'm available immediatly.
Please don't hesitate to contact me.
I am looking forward to hear from you.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First aid certificate, Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: italian, french, spanish, english and german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login