Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessie' (#82936) – Moorabbin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessie's Description

Hi there,
I am a girl with three younger siblings and currently work for my mums business 'in safe hands'.
I am an enthusiastic, caring, nurturing babysitter looking for some extra work.
I have been babysitting children for many years, either at home or externally.
I helped my mum run the after school care program for St. Catherines in Moorabbin, and was the dance captain at OLSH which required me to be not only a role model, but help everyone from year 7 to year 12.
I can clean, tidy, cook, drive, change nappies and love being creative with children.
I am a dancer, and a dance teacher for 'dance play' classes at the Jane Moore Academy of Ballet.... so if you have girls, there will be plenty of dance concerts for you to watch!
Low rates, as i love doing what i do!

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Moorabbin
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietary needs
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login