Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leanne' (#82944) – Lilydale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Leanne's Description

I'm a healthy mother to 2 gorgeous children aged 13 and 10.
I have worked as a Nanny since I was 18 years old and completed my Cert 3 in Children's Servces. I have worked as a Private Nanny with International families visiting Australia for months at a time and as a private Nanny for many amazing families in Victoria, I immensely enjoyed a fantastic Shared Nanny position for 3 years with five families and 11 children on a rotation system of 7 children per day (the youngest child from this arrangement has just turned 21 and we are still in contact, they were all also involved in my wedding ceremony in 1999).
I took time off to raise my own children and now have returned to Nannying as of April last year.
I love working with children, always have and always will. I love seeing them grow, learn, and gain confidence and skills that see them ready for school and their life ahead.

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check, will need to update first aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum of $25 ph for 2 children.

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Lilydale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login