Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Katia' (#82946) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Katia's Description

Im a Nurse Student in my country who is improving her English like student in Australia. I speak fluently French and Spanish. I had been volunteer in Health programs in Red Cross for 7 years. I had also been Baby-sitter and I know quite funny games for kids. I already have my Blue Card and the Police checks my ID when I did it (like usual). I had been trained in First Aid and I also taught it in several training for grown-ups and children.
I look forward to having a chance to prove my skills.

Katia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Katia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanich and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katia you'll need to Join Now or Login