Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lucynda' (#82965) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucynda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lucynda's Description

I am currently seeking casual, part time or full time employment within a progressive organisation where I
can put my skills and experience to profitable use while developing both professionally and personally. I am
able to start working immediately and I am available Monday to Sunday day and night. My working holiday
visa allows me to work up to 6 months for the same employer.

Lucynda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: PGCE

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucynda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucynda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lucynda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lucynda's Availability

I am interested in working 16 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lucynda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucynda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Lucynda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucynda you'll need to Join Now or Login