Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kaitlynn' (#82966) – Pakenham  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kaitlynn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaitlynn's Description

I am an extremely energetic and outgoing person. I love people and always have a very positive attitude. Organised, responsible and a leader are three words I would use to describe myself. I love children and have been working with them for over three years on and off now. I have excellent communication skills, I am patient and find it easy to adjust to any working environment and deal with problems that may occur. I have baby sat over the last 5 years for a number of families and have found it extremely rewarding. I do have my police check and WWCC but I do not have a recent first aid certificate. Very happy to go get it asap though if required. I currently have a job on weekends so am only available weekdays but if enough hours were needed I could give up the shifts at my other workplace.

Kaitlynn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 2 in tourism, Cert 3 in retail, bachelor in Media and Communications

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlynn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlynn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaitlynn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaitlynn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 15 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlynn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I would hope for atleast $20 but this is negotiable of course depending on hours

Kaitlynn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: Bees and bullants
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaitlynn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlynn you'll need to Join Now or Login