Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cobi' (#82970) – Warriewood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cobi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cobi's Description

Hi there I'm Cobi, I'm currently living in Mona Vale. I have been babysitting since the age of 14 and the oldest of 3 in my family and 14 cousins so I've had a lot of experience of all ages! I have nannied on and off and worked in a childcare centre for the 3-5 year old. Currently nannying 4 year old twins who I've been with since they were 7 months old!
I am outgoing, caring and love to spend time playing with kids! I am happy to cook and tidy up and I have my own car and drivers license.

Looking forward to meeting you and your family :)


Cobi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cobi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cobi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cobi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cobi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 9 - 23 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cobi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Cobi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Warriewood
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cobi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cobi you'll need to Join Now or Login