Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Camila' (#82971) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Camila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Camila's Description

Hello parents! My name is Camila, I'm a student and Dentist.
I have training and background providing first aids.
As a plus I can help your kids with good oral hygiene practices, good eating habits and how to brush properly their teeth, they will thank you that when they grow up.
In my professional experience I've treated a lot of children, some of them with disabilities and disorders, so I'm qualified to help you out if your kid needs special care.
I would describe myself as a tender loving person, specially with kids. I also like pets, so I'd love to walk the dog if you have one or even more, if you have cats, birds or fish I'll be very pleased too.
I'm a healthy person so I don't drink or smoke.
I particularly enjoy activities such as read stories or child books to kids.
I would love to practice things like dancing, painting or singing, we can make puppets or learn sewing, knitting, baking, basic cooking or any kind of hand crafts.
I believe that it is important to play with them and get involved with their hobbies and school activities. I have more than 8 years of experience as a nanny taking care of my baby niece, my friends kids, helping families who need a loving person to look after their kids.
I'm committed, punctual, responsible, trustworthy, reliable and very dedicated.
Besides, I am on a visa which expires in 2019, so I am more than willing to make long term commitments.
If you are looking for someone like that who you can rely on, please don't hesitate to contact me.
I hope to hear soon from you.

Camila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Prosthetic Dentistry Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Camila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Camila's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Camila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Camila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Camila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila you'll need to Join Now or Login