Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shona' (#82974) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shona's Description

Married with 3 children (14yrs, 6yrs and 2month old)
Current police check
Working with childrens check
Current first aid

Shona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shona's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shona you'll need to Join Now or Login