Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Summer' (#82976) – Ascot  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Summer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Summer's Description

I am very hardworking, loyal and motivated. I babysit most weekends for friends so i have 3 years experience in babysitting, i have a blue card, booked for first aid and a current learners drivers licence and almost able to go for Provisional licence (P's). I have uni tuesdays, wednesdays and Friday's so the times needed for this position are perfect for me, I am willing to work every weekend and whatever other times needed. I am currently studying Speech Pathology at ACU.

Summer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 1 in business

Type of Work

Ages of children Summer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Summer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Summer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Summer's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Summer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Summer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Ascot
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Summer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Summer you'll need to Join Now or Login