google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefania' (#82982) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stefania's Description

Hi Everyone my name is Stefania, I'm an Italian girl.;
I have gained experience as a child-carer during Italian school holidays (June September) as a tutor for summer camp activities (children aged 1-10 years). Im reliable, attentive with a natural inclination working with children. I have a creative flair and enjoy activities such as drawing and painting as well as the outdoors and sports. I am studying to earn my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care in June 2016.

-NSW Working with Children, March 2015
-Apply First Aid, March 2015
-Currently enrolled Cert III Early Childhood, SELC \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Key Skills :
Create a nurturing, stimulating environment to meet social, emotional and physical needs (children aged 0 6)
Organize / coordinate productive activities during leisure time for approriate age
Interact effectively with children and communicate with parents according to needs
Help with self-care and hygiene, nutrition, first aid, food preparation and supervision

Stefania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I'm currently studiyng

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stefania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stefania's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 50 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stefania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English - fluent Spanish - school degree
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information:

Stefania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefania you'll need to Join Now or Login