Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jackie' (#82986) – Greenwich  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jackie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jackie's Description

Hi parents,

I am a Primary school teacher with experience in early childhood. I completed a degree in Education (0-12 years) at the University of Notre Dame in Sydney.

I have many interests and hobbies and feel I am competent when it comes to working with children and sharing my love of life.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Jackie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certficates in Music (TAFE) and in animal studies (TAFE)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jackie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jackie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jackie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jackie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jackie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: May negotiate on price if needed.

Jackie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Greenwich
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jackie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jackie you'll need to Join Now or Login