Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicole' (#82987) – Langwarrin South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

Hi all!
Are you looking for a caring, bubbly and easy going nanny to add to your family?
Then you've come to the right place.
My name is Nicole and I've just moved over to Melbourne from the UK. I'm here permanently on my New Zealand passport though.
I'm experienced in nannying and babysitting and have roughly 2/3 years worth of experience. I absolutely love working with children and it's my dream future career!
I'm currently about to start studying my Certificate 3 in childcare, and am more than willing to get a police check and WWC check (Which my course actually will provide me with).
I haven't got a first aid certificate, but I'm more than capable of handing a situation if anything went wrong.
I'm young, and fit, and love going out for walks, which would suit you well if you had a dog that needed walking.
I'm more than capable, and highly enjoy, helping the kids with homework and creative projects.

In my spare time I sing and play the acoustic guitar, so if your children (or you!) wanted some guitar lessons, or singing, then I'm more than happy to do that for free!

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, and I really hope to hear from you soon.


Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Langwarrin South
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login