google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamara' (#82992) – Yarroweyah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamara's Description


I'm very kindhearted, bubbly and I have an easygoing personality. I believe that these qualities is what makes me easy to approach and enjoyable to be around, for both children and adults. I'm also very active and like to get involved in activities with children, I believe being more hands can help with making the children feel more comfortable when engaging in relations with staff and also other children.
I have two nephews and four nieces, their ages ranging from 15 years old to 4 months old. Three of which I am currently living with.
Being an Aunty is what I love most in the world, I couldn't think of anything more rewarding. I absolutely adore my nephews and nieces

I have previously worked in Child Care and I really enjoyed it. Providing care for children as well as supporting them educationally and developmentally is definitely the type of employment I hope to see myself in now and in the future.

Tamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert. III in Children's Services, Cert. II in Business, Food Handling Cert. & valid Working with Children's Check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Yarroweyah
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara you'll need to Join Now or Login