google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhodalee' (#83000) – East Victoria  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhodalee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rhodalee's Description

Hello, I am a licensed Pharmacist in the Philippines and I just got here to join my husband(he is a chef in Tao cafe Vic Park) last 17 of april. I am also a mother of two boys, ages 5 and 8. I am the taking care of my sons since we do not have a nanny back home.I am simple person and funny sometimes. I am looking for a job to help my husband financially. I love to take care little children esp. Little girls because I have none. I can work Immiadiately and I am available in your preffered time. I Have no first aid certificate but I am knowledgeable about first aid. I can acquire police clearance soon.
Thank you very much and hoping to meet you soon.

Rhodalee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: license Pharmacist

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhodalee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhodalee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rhodalee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rhodalee's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 38 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rhodalee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhodalee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: East Victoria
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Rhodalee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhodalee you'll need to Join Now or Login