google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leanne' (#83001) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leanne's Description

My name is Leanne and have lived in Port Macquarie for now 29 years. I am a happy, content, honest reliable, punctual loving mother of two gorgeous sons now grown up. Am a devoting Grandmother to our little Amelia 2 years and Brianna 7 months. Am a animal lover and am very family orientated...
I am currently working for Burnside as a Forster Carer Respite Emergency Care for small children and love my work.
Am active, fit and have lots of energy. Love to ride my bike, Latin American Dancing, spend time at the beach with our cute puppy coco, days out on the boat... love anything to do with the water.
Enjoy a catch up with my girlfriends over lunches or coffee when ever I can.
Have travelled the world extensively...travel over seas yearly to explore other countries.
I don't smoke. Have my own car a Rav4. Work for myself as a Horticulturist and a Landscape Designer part time now.
I enjoy being with little children spending time with them reading, playing games, cooking, baking, and just having fun...
I have recently worked as a nanny/cleaner for two doctors 2 days a week caring for a now 7 months baby boy and a little 3 year old girl. This was for 5 months locally here in Port. Am now looking for further work in town. Am available for anytime or day of the week.
I have excellent references, so please do not hesitate to contact me on my mobile for any further questions you may have... I can start immediately... I will not disappoint!
Waiting to hear from you soon on a interview.
Regards
Leanne

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate in Tourism Retail International Travel and Sales

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: None

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 Klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Chinese, Malay, Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: NONE
Additional Information: Love being with children, encouraging them in any way possible to believe in them selves in achieving their goals in life. Being positive at all times and making sure they are happy and safe always!!!

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login