google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Severine' (#83008) – West End  All caregiver work

To contact 'Severine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Severine's Description

Severine is a qualified teacher and social worker in her native home of Belgium. In 2005, she moved to New Zealand to improve her English and travel abroad. During this time, she taught drama at the Alliance Francaise (French), worked in Marketing for a private English Language school and also worked in cafes and restaurants in downtown Auckland. She returned home to Belgium in 2008 to further her studies and earned her Masters of Education in 2014. Her Masters research took her to Amsterdam, Belfast, Paris, and Stockholm, which sparked a desire to continue her travels. Australia is her second working-holiday experience (she holds a current visa valid until December, 2015) and she hopes to further her career as a teacher and explore the Australian culture and country.

Severine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Severine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Severine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Severine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Severine's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Severine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol

Severine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: West End
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: /
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information:

Severine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Severine you'll need to Join Now or Login