google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhylea' (#83009) – Port Macquarie  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rhylea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rhylea's Description

I have some previous experience with babysitting including before and after school care of a 5 year old girl and all day care of a 2 year old boy and I also have a 3 year old sister who i often care for. All of my previous duties have included, cooking for and eating with children, play/making sure kids are having fun, getting ready for school/pre-school and all other usual babysitting duties. I have my own car with my provisional 1 licence and have no problem with completing any kind of background checks.

Rhylea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in Tertiary Preparation (Year 12 Equivalent)

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhylea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhylea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhylea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhylea's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhylea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhylea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rhylea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhylea you'll need to Join Now or Login