google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamikah' (#83017) – Springfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamikah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamikah's Description

I am Someone who has high expectations for my results. I am confident in my ability to produce, and Someone who is modest, hard-working and consistently sets firm goals for myself. Then, once Iíve defined my benchmarks, I take the necessary steps to achieve those milestones. I'm Someone who thinks positively and can execute difficult tasks. Iím not an individual who needs to be micromanaged. Rather, when given a specific task, I can figure out the best ways to solve the problem in an autonomous manner.
I'm able to control a situation rather than allow a situation to control me. I'm Someone who takes responsibility for their actions when things go wrong. I donít look for outside forces to blame; rather, Iím someone who looks at what I can improve upon the next time around. Pointing fingers solves nothing.

Tamikah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamikah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamikah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamikah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamikah's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 40 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamikah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamikah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Springfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tamikah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamikah you'll need to Join Now or Login