google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#83021) – Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

Hi, my name is Nicole, I am currently a part time worker in the childcare industry. Living in Dubbo, with my longterm partner. I am currently studying My ceritcate IV in Out of School Hours Care. I have been working in the childcare industry for 2 years ( in Dubbo) as well after school care. I have my working with children check and first aid and anaplaxais trained.
Come August/September this year I will be making a big move with my partner from Dubbo to around the BALLINA (nothern new south wales) region. I am looking for full time nannying work in Ballina or closer surrounding areas.
I am very passionate about my job, couldn't imagine doing anything else :)
If you have any enquires please call or email me directly. I am happy to answer any questions or queries :)
Please be aware I am not an AU Pair.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Traning in Cert IV

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Before 9am $25 and after 11pm $25

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60+)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: NA
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login